Read Constellation Reviews


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.6 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.5 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Delaware Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.4 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

734 Reviews and 436 Replies for Constellation


Very Good and cheapest service

(5 / 5)

  Very good!

Nil
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good until renew

(4.2 / 5)

  Great company, no problems, however price jumps significantly 2nd year for returning customers, for new customers they get a much lower price point. Marketing strategy that does not reward or build loyalty.

JJ
May 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Home

(5 / 5)

  I receive a weekly usage report and monthly bill by email. I am satisfied with service and rate.

Double G
May 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No service response

(1 / 5)

  Did not get service due to no response and non working number. CS.

Poor service
May 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Vast options to choose from

(5 / 5)

  I really liked my experience on choosing the provider and the customer service provided by Constellation.

Alfredo Pereira
May 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So Far the savings are there

(3.6 / 5)

  My charges were in the $60.00 to $64.00 per month before signing with this firm. My current costs $47.00 to $51.00 per month, but summer is coming

John B.
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation???

(2.8 / 5)

  Prices not bad. CS was horrible

Constellation Energy- ???
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good so far

(4.2 / 5)

  I haven't had any issues with them

Shannon
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company

(5 / 5)

  Good price, easy to make payments, good experience!

Norma J
May 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellence Service All Around

(5 / 5)

  Overall great service.

Marvis Stewart
May 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Some Problems

(2.8 / 5)

  I would like to think my problems were due to employee shortages associated with COVID19. It took a long time for my switch to actually take place, so I had almost 2 months before it took effect.

Mike Morel
May 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity through Constellation

(4.6 / 5)

  I received electricity usage report in a weekly bases to control my bill and everything arranged and available on-line, so I hadn't have a chance to call customer service. I would say i am satisfied, although i haven't received bonus like i got from the previous company.

Muh
May 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Horrible Experience

(1 / 5)

  I purchased a home in the first week of March. I searched for gas service in the area and pricing. I decided to try Constellation after CONFIRMING that they covered my area, and could connect my service. As my service connection date arrived I did not receive any communication about getting my service started. My connection date came and went and my family (to include my 80 year old in-laws) did not have gas for cooking or heat as the night time temps dipped to freezing. After several calls, Constellation told me they could not service my area. I would not recommend them to anyone for anything.

Lawrence
May 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So Far So Good

(4 / 5)

  No Complaints as of yet.

Mike C
May 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(4.8 / 5)

  I have been very pleased with Constellation. The price has been good and it was exactly as I thought it was when I decided to go with them.

Cheryl
May 2nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  Costellation exceeded my expectations. They advise me of my weekly usage, their pricing was the best value in the market I could find, service has been exceptional. No negative surprises, some positive surprises.

Happy Customer
April 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pleased with Constellation!!

(5 / 5)

  I called Constellation to make sure I was getting a reasonable rate and they worked with me and were very patient and helpful!

Stace
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good all around experience

(5 / 5)

  Company was easy to work with and gave me the best price that was available

David c
April 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Energy Company

(5 / 5)

  Helped me get the best rate possible.

Kelly
April 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

No bill received as of 5-19-20

(3.2 / 5)

  Have yet to recieve a bill from them

Gregory Holcombe
April 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price




Example Bill
loading...