Home > Read Reviews > Payless Power

Payless Power Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Payless Power are the order experience, rated at 5.0 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.8 of 5.

Payless Power Rating

Delaware Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

137 Reviews and 137 Replies for Payless Power


Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Easy Start, very affordable, and excellent customer service

Arnishia
April 10th, 2019

Arnishia, Thank you for your awesome feedback it's greatly appreciated!

Payless Power Responds May 7th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

happy customer

(4.8 / 5)

  very quick and easy

Lehra
March 25th, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback, Glad we can make your experience easy & convenient as possible!

Payless Power Responds May 7th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  It all good

????
February 12th, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Payless Power Responds February 19th, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Satisfied

Satisfaction
February 11th, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Payless Power Responds March 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

survey

(4.6 / 5)

  Everything goes fairlT well, prices are just a little on the high side.

ashley stine
December 26th, 2018

Thank you Ashley for your feedback it's greatly appreciated. Payless Power does offer ways on receiving a discount on your usage. Please contact us at 888-963-9363 so we can provide you this information.

Payless Power Responds January 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A company of thieves

(2.4 / 5)

  Tried their service on a temporary sublet. Immediately noticed the smart methods of stealing your available credit. Rates per kilowatt are as high as $2.85 cents. That's per 1 kilowatt. Just another immoral American thief.

Payless power is a THIEF !
November 30th, 2018

Please note that Payless Power only bills based off your daily meter reads as provided by Centerpoint. There is a small daily customer charge added + taxes.We dont estimate charges and the rates do not change daily. Your charges are determined by your usage and we do not determine this. Centerpoint owns the meter and records and reports the usage to us for your billing. You can always double check your meter at www.smartmetertexas.com to ensure that we have billed your usage correctly. Call us at 888-963-9363 and we can provide the meter information you will need to register free of charge.

Payless Power Responds December 12th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great

(4.6 / 5)

  The service was awesome

Norberto
November 6th, 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer!

Payless Power Responds January 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great provider. Service, ease of use and support excellent

(5 / 5)

  Have had Payless Power for several months now. I can't say enough how easy, inexpensive and supportive this provider is. Thank you

S. Peck
October 27th, 2018

Thank you so much for the awesome feedback!

Payless Power Responds January 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellant

(5 / 5)

  New to this company but have been very satisfied with the services.

T.Scott
October 26th, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Payless Power Responds January 21st, 2019
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  Easy to access and add money

Brenda
October 22nd, 2018

Thank you Brenda for your great feedback!

Payless Power Responds October 29th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Bestinthewest

(5 / 5)

  They were very professional and friendly people. Best one of them all would be they were fast.

Joe G L
October 11th, 2018

Joe, Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! Thank you for being a loyal customer.

Payless Power Responds October 29th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easiest damn online payment...

(4.8 / 5)

  Easiest damn online pay option.. No re entering numbers or even amounts!

Ben S
October 8th, 2018

Happy we could make your experience with our service easy as possible, Thanks for the 5 star review!

Payless Power Responds October 29th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

customer services

(4.6 / 5)

  It was good and easy

Matthew
October 6th, 2018

Thank you Matthew for taking the time on providing your feedback, it's greatly appreciated.

Payless Power Responds October 29th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent choise for electricity provider

(5 / 5)

  Ordering was easy, customer service personnel were helpful,courteous and very professional. Texts and emails about daily balances are useful in keeping track of usage and balance. All in all my experience has been exceptional. I would highly recommend them to anyone

S. Peck
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the awesome review! Glad we could provide you all the tools needed to make your experience here at Payless Power pleasant!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

5 stars

(5 / 5)

  Best power company

Alhaji Marah
October 3rd, 2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy usage

(5 / 5)

  I really enjoy how Payless sends me notices daily letting me know how much electricity I am using. It helps me budget my usage a lot more wisely.

Troy
September 30th, 2018

Thank you for the awesome feedback, Glad we can provide you the tools needed to make your experience using our service easy as possible.

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

review

(3.8 / 5)

  good

cstacie17
September 30th, 2018

Thanks for rating Payless Power(:

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Ok if temporary

(2.4 / 5)

  Needed service temporarily so figured prepaid was the way to go. I paid $40 a week although I was rarely home. Great idea but too expensive.

KMC
September 30th, 2018

Thank you for your feedback, it's greatly appreciated. Payless Power does offer discounts off your usage, please contact us at 888-963-9363 to learn more.

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Payless!

(5 / 5)

  Fast and convenient

Ashlee
September 29th, 2018

Thank you Ashlee for the great feedback!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Payless Power is the best!!

(4.8 / 5)

  I only average about 80 bucks a month on electricity costs. Cheapest bill I ever paid!

Best power ever
September 26th, 2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer!

Payless Power Responds October 11th, 2018
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price

Example Bill
loading...